Monte Pittman Talks To XS ROCK

Monte Pittman Talks To XS ROCK

Recently, I had the chance to sit down backstage and talk with Monte Pittman. Monte’s out on the road with Sebastian Bach and supporting not...

XS ROCK Back Issues

Get All The Latest News From XS ROCK In Your Email

Subscribe to our mailing list and get pdates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

If You love Everything About The 80’s Check This Out!

Nuclear Blast Records

Buy Stephen Pearcy’s Tell All Book

Follow XS ROCK on Twitter