Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Hard Rock & Metal

Def Leppard Actually Release New Song That Rocks! Listen To “Take what You Want” Right Here!

Def Leppard Actually Release New Song That Rocks! Listen To "Take what You Want" Right Here!

It’s no secret that Def Leppard has drifted into a more pop-oriented territory over the years. The band recently released the first single from their new album called “Kick” and many old-school Def Leppard fans were disappointed that it sounded like a glam pop band. Always a band with surprises up their sleeve, Def Leppard has returned with their second single Take What You Want” and it’s a guitar-driven full-on rocker…P.S. don’t tune out during the intro just because it’s mellow… it gets better!

The band is set to release their new album on May 27th 2022

“Diamond Star Halos” track listing:

01. Take What You Want
02. Kick
03. Fire It Up
04. This Guitar (feat. Alison Krauss]
05. Sos Emergency
06. Liquid Dust
07. U Rok Mi
08. Goodbye For Good This Time
09. All We Need
10. Open Your Eyes
11. Gimme A Kiss
12. Angels (Can’t Help You Now)
13. Lifeless (feat. Alison Krauss)
14. Unbreakable
15. From Here To Eternity

You May Also Like

Hard Rock & Metal

Recently, I received an advanced release for Josh Todd & The Conflict’s debut album, “Year Of The Tiger”. Most of you probably know Josh...

Featured Articles

During the 80’s hard rock ruled the airwaves. Quiet Riot’s Metal Health became the first #1 metal album of all time. Soon after the...

Hard Rock & Metal

Britny Fox was formed in 1985 with “Dizzy” Dean Davidson on vocals, former Cinderella drummer Tony Destra, former Cinderella guitarist Michael Kelly Smith and...

Hard Rock & Metal

You can buy the new digital single using the name your price structure at the link below: ‘Dead Or Alive’ – GEORGE LYNCH &...