Whitesnake – Flesh & Blood

Whitesnake - Flesh & Blood

Artist: Whitesnake
Album: Flesh & Blood
Genre: Hard Rock / Classic Metal
Label: Frontiers Music Srl.
Release Date: May 10, 2019

Track Listing:

1. Good To See You Again
2. Gonna Be Alright
3. Shut Up & Kiss Me
4. Hey You (You Make Me Rock)
5. Always & Forever
6. When I Think Of You (Color Me Blue)
7. Trouble Is Your Middle Name
8. Flesh & Blood
9. Well I Never
10. Heart Of Stone
11. Get Up
12. After All
13. Sands Of Time

Bonus Tracks Appearing on CD+DVD Deluxe Edition and Digital Version:
14. Can’t Do Right For Doing Wrong (Bonus Track – New Studio Song)
15. If I Can’t Have You (Bonus Track – New Studio Song)
16. Gonna Be Alright (X-Tendo Mix) – DVD Audio Track
17. Sands Of Time (Radio Mix) – DVD Audio Track
18. Shut Up And Kiss Me (Video Mix) – DVD Audio Track

Band Members:

David Coverdale: Vocals

Reb Beach: Guitar

Joel Hoekstra: Guitar

Michael Devin: Bass

Tommy Aldridge: Drums

Michele Luppi: keyboards.

Translate »