Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

XS ROCK

Hard Rock & Metal

Watch Aerosmith ‘Live From The Summit, Houston, TX, 1977’ For Free!

50 YEARS LIVE! FROM THE AEROSMITH VAULTS Watch this classic, unreleased Aerosmith show for one week only, capturing the best songs from two nights at The Summit, Houston, TX, on June 24 and 25, 1977 from their Draw The Line Tour. Unearthed from Aerosmith’s legendary archive for the very first time and remastered in HD from the original master tapes.

Tune in next week for the next show in the series: Live from The Capital Centre, Landover, MD, 1989 (Pump Tour) – streaming August 5 at 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm BST.

You May Also Like

Hard Rock & Metal

Recently, I received an advanced release for Josh Todd & The Conflict’s debut album, “Year Of The Tiger”. Most of you probably know Josh...

Hard Rock & Metal

Skid Row has released a new song and video from their upcoming Nick Raskulinecz produced album, The Gang’s All Here. Available everywhere October 14,...

Hard Rock & Metal

Recently, I reviewed the latest album by Art of Anarchy called “The Madness”. Which you can read here.  Needless to say I was blown away...

Hard Rock & Metal

Night Stalkers: Chapter II has arrived. Listen and watch the second installment in the ‘The Sick, The Dying… And The Dead!’ trilogy now. The...