XSRock News

U.D.O. release new video ‘Metal Never Dies’

U.D.O. release new video 'Metal Never Dies'

U.D.O. release their brand-new single ‘Metal Never Dies’ which comes with a energetic performance clip of the legendary singer & band.
Metal Never Dies” is a teutonic Metal hymn from the reigning king of German heavy metal with those infectious and memorable melodic guitar riffs and with a brilliant chorus that metal fans will sing for years.

 will release new album ‘Game Over’ on 22nd October via AFM Records.

‘Game Over’ Track list:
01. Fear Detector
02. Holy Invaders
03. Prophecy
04. Empty Eyes
05. I See Red
06. Metal Never Dies
07. Kids And Guns
08. Like A Beast
09. Don’t Wanna Say Goodbye
10. Unbroken
11. Marching Tank
12. Thunder Road
13. Midnight Stranger
14. Speed Seeker
15. Time Control
16. Metal Damnation

U.D.O. is:
Udo Dirkschneider, Andrey Smirnov, Dee Dammers,Tilen Hudrap, Sven Dirkschneider



Facebook Comments

XS ROCK Back Issues

Get All The Latest News From XS ROCK In Your Email

Subscribe to our mailing list and get pdates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Buy Hair Metal!