The Treatment – Power Crazy

The Treatment - Power Crazy

Artist: The Treatment
Album: Power Crazy
Genre: Hard Rock
Label: Frontiers Music Srl.
Release Date: March 22, 2019

Track Listing:

Let’s Get Dirty
Rising Power
On The Money
Bite Back
Luck Of The Draw
Hang Them High
Scar With Her Name
King Of The City
Waiting For The Call
Laying It Down
The Fighting Song
Falling Down
Bite Back (Acoustic) (Bonus Track Physical)


Band Members:

Tom Rampton – Vocals

Tagore Grey – Guitar

Tao Grey – Guitar

Dhani Mansworth – Drums

Rick ‘Swoggle’ Newman – Bass

Translate »