Steve Grimmett’s Grim Reaper: Walking In The Shadows

Artist: Steve Grimmett’s Grim Reaper
Album: Walking In The Shadows
Genre: Metal
Label: Dissonance Productions
Release Date: September 23, 2016

Track Listing:
01. Wings of Angels
02. Walking in the Shadows
03. Reach Out
04. I’m Coming for You
05. From Hell
06. Call Me in the Morning
07. Rock Will Never Die
08. Temptation
09. Thunder
10. Now You See Me
11. Blue Murder
12. Come Hell or High Water

Band Members:
Steve Grimmett – vocals
Ian Nash – Guitars
Chaz Grimaldi – Bass
Paul White – Drums

Grim Reaper on Facebook

Translate »