September 2018 Rock New Releases

September 2018 Rock New Releases

September 7, 2018
Altar Bridge – Live At The Royal Albert Hall (Napalm)
Arabrot – Who Do You Love (Pelagic)
Cauldron – New Gods (The End)
Clutch – Book Of Bad Decisions (Weathermaker)
Counterparts – Private Room EP (Outerloop)
Dead Now – Dead Now (Brutal Panda)
Infera Bruo – Cerement (Prosthetic)
Korpiklaani – Kulkija (Nuclear Blast)
Krisiun – Scourge Of The Enthroned (Century Media)
La Chinga – Beyond The Sky (Small Stone)
Manimal – Purgatorio (AFM)
Metal Allegiance – Volume II: Power Drunk Majesty (Nuclear Blast)
Monstrosity – The Passage Of Existence (Metal Blade)
Nashville Pussy – Pleased To Eat You (earMusic)
Owl – Nights In Distortion (Temple Of Tortuous)
Pig Destroyer – Head Cage (Relapse)
The Primals – All Love Is True Love (Southern Lord)
Satan – Cruel Magic (Metal Blade)
Saxon – Thunderbolt Tour Edition (Militia Guard)
Siege Of Power – Warning Blast (Metal Blade)
Stoned Jesus – Pilgrims (Napalm)
Suicidal Tendencies – STill Cyco Punk After All These Years (Suicidal)

September 14, 2018
Abhorrence – Megalohydrothalassophobic EP (Svart)
Blind Guardian – Battalions Of Fear Reissue (Nuclear Blast)
Blind Guardian – Follow The Blind Reissue (Nuclear Blast)
Blind Guardian – Somewhere Far Beyond Reissue (Nuclear Blast)
Blind Guardian – Tales From The Twilight WorldReissue (Nuclear Blast)
Brant Bjork – Mankind Woman (Heavy Psych Sounds)
Conan – Existential Void Guardian (Napalm)
Cultural Warfare – Warmageddon (M-Theory)
Deicide – Overtures Of Blaphemy (Century Media)
Dream Child – Until Death Do We Meet Again (Frontiers)
Grave Digger – The Living Dead (Napalm)
Good Charlotte – Generation Rx (MDDN/BMG)
Infernal Coil – Within A World Forgotten (Profound Lore)
Monster Truck – True Rockers (Mascot)
Soen – Lykaia Revisited (Silver Lining)
Thrice – Palms (Epitaph)
The Unity – Rise (SPV/Steamhammer)

September 21, 2018
Aborted – TerrorVision (Century Media)
Brant Bjork – Tres Dias Reissue (Heavy Psych Sounds)
Dark Sarah – The Golden Moth (Inner Wound)
Dead Letter Circus – Dead Letter Circus (Rise)
Dragonlord – Dominion (Spinefarm)
Slash Ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators – Living The Dream (Snakepit/Roadrunner)
Sumac – Love In Shadow (Thrill Jockey)
Voivod – The Wake (Century Media)

September 28, 2018
Anaal Nathrakh – A New Kind Of Horror (Metal Blade)
The Black Queen – Infinite Games (Federal Prisoner)
Brant Bjork – Local Angel Reissue (Heavy Psych Sounds)
Farsot/ColdWorld – Toteninsel (Prophecy)
A Forest Of Stars – Grave Mounds And Grave Mistakes (Prophecy)
Helrunar – Vanitas Vanitatvm (Prophecy)
Horrendous – Idol (Season Of Mist)
Once Human – Stage Of Evolution (earMusic)
Onkel Tom – Bier Ernst (SPV/Steamhammer)
Paths – In Lands Thought Lost (Bindrune)
Running Wild – Pieces Of Eight: The Singles, Live And Rare 1984-1994 (Noise)
Vreid – Lifehunger (Season Of Mist)
Wolfheart – Constellation Of The Black Light (Napalm)

Translate »