Rhapsody Of Fire – The Eighth Mountain

Rhapsody Of Fire - The Eighth Mountain

Artist: Rhapsody Of Fire
Album: The Eighth Mountain 
Genre: Metal
Label: AFM Records
Release Date: February 22, 2019

Track Listing:

Abyss Of Pain 0:49
Seven Heroic Deeds 4:47
Master Of Peace 5:32
Rain Of Fury 4:09
White Wizard 4:57
Warrior Heart 4:29
The Courage To Forgive 4:55
March Against the Tyrant 9:23
Clash Of Times 4:41
The Legend Goes On 4:46
The Wind, The Rain and The Moon 5:22
Tales Of A Hero’s Fate 10:48

Band Members:

Giacomo Voli (vocals), Alex Staropoli (keyboards), Roby De Micheli (guitars), Alessandro Sala (bass), Manu Lottner (drums)


Translate »