Primal Fear – Apocalypse

Primal Fear - Apocalypse

Artist: Primal Fear
Album: Apocalypse
Genre: Metal
Label: Frontiers Music Srl.
Release Date: August 10, 2018

Track Listing:

New Rise
The Ritual
King Of Madness
Blood, Sweat, & Fear
Hail To The Fear
Hounds Of Justice
The Beast
Eye Of The Storm
Fight Against Evil (Bonus Track – Deluxe Version)
Into The Fire (Bonus Track – Deluxe Version)
My War Is Over (Bonus Track – Deluxe Version)


Band Members:

Ralf Scheepers – Lead Vocals

Tom Naumann – Guitars

Alex Beyrodt – Guitars

Magnus Karlsson – Guitars & Keyboards

Francesco Jovino – Drums

Mat Sinner – Bass & Vocals

Translate »