Pretty Boy Floyd Release “Feel The Heat” (Official Music Video)

Frontiers Music Srl. Is excited to announce the new video from Pretty Boy Floyd- FEEL THE HEAT!!!  The video gives you a taste on what to expect from Pretty Boy Floyd- “Public Enemies” OUT NOW!

Kristy Majors says The “feel the heat” video took over 24 hours to shoot with the amazing Matt Zane directing. Matt brought our vision to life in making an old school modern video”. 


PRETTY BOY FLOYD- “Public Enemies” album is available to buy or stream here:


  1. S.A.T.A.
  2. Feel The Heat
  3. High School Queen
  4. Girls All Over The World
  5. American Dream
  6. We Can’t Bring Back Yesterday
  7. We Got The Power
  8. Do Ya Wanna Rock
  9. Run For Your Life
  10. Shock The World
  11. Paint It On
  12. 7 Minutes In Heaven
  13. Star Chaser
  14. So Young So Bad

PRODUCED BY : Kristy Majors & Keri Kelli

STUDIO: Highway To Hell Studios, Mixed at Maple Studios

RECORDED BY: Kristy Majors & Keri Kelli

MIXED BY: Cameron Webb

MASTERED BY: Andrew Alekel



Kristy Majors – Guitars, Background Vocals

Steve Summers – Lead Vocals

JK Famous – Bass, Background Vocals

Jimmy Mess – Drums & Back Ground Vocals

Pretty Boy Floyd Links:

Translate »