Overkill – Wings Of War

Artist: Overkill
Album: Wings Of War
Genre: Metal
Label: Nuclear Blast
Release Date: February 22, 2019

Track Listing:

01. Last Man Standing

02. Believe in the Fight

03. Head of a Pin

04. Batshitcrazy

05. Distortion

06. A Mother’s Prayer

07. Welcome to the Garden State

08. Where Few Dare to Walk

09. Out on the Road-Kill

10. Hole in My Soul

Band Members:

D. D. Verni – bass, backing vocals (1980–present)
Bobby “Blitz” Ellsworth – lead vocals (1980–present)
Dave Linsk – lead guitar, backing vocals (1999–present)
Derek Tailer – rhythm guitar, backing vocals (2002–present)
Jason Bittner – drums (2017–present)

Translate »