Motley Crue – The Dirt Soundtrack

Listen To This Preview Of The New Motley Crue Song "The Dirt"

Artist: Motley Crue
Album: The Dirt Soundtrack
Genre: Classic Metal / Hard Rock
Label: Eleven Seven Music / Motley Records
Release Date: March 22, 2019


Track Listing:

1. The Dirt (Est. 1981) (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
2. Red Hot
3. On With The Show
4. Live Wire
5. Merry-Go-Round
6. Take Me To The Top
7. Piece Of Your Action
8. Shout At The Devil
9. Looks That Kill
10. Too Young To Fall In Love
11. Home Sweet Home
12. Girls, Girls, Girls
13. Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)
14. Kickstart My Heart
15. Dr. Feelgood
16. Ride With The Devil
17. Crash And Burn
18. Like A Virgin


Band Members:

Vince Neil: Vocals

Nikki Sixx: Bass

Mick Mars: Guitar

Tommy Lee: Drums

Machine Gun Kelly (Guest Appearance On The Dirt Song)

Translate »