Michael Sweet Returns With New Solo Album Called “Ten”

Michael Sweet Returns With New Solo Album Called "Ten"

Building upon the success of his 2016 release One Sided WarStryper frontman Michael Sweet returns with his tenth solo studio release aptly titled, “Ten”. The new album is scheduled for release on October 11, 2019. Ten features an all-star guest lineup that includes appearances by,Jeff Loomis of Arch EnemyTodd La Torre of QueensrycheAndy JamesTracii Guns of LA Guns,Rich Ward of FozzyJoel Hoekstra of WhitesnakeGus G of FirewindHowie SimonEthan BroshMarzi Montazeri, Will Hunt of Evanescence , John O’Boyle, Mike Kerr and Ian Raposa ofFirstbourne and more. Find out more info and pre-order HERE


01 Better Part of Me (featuring Jeff Loomis of Arch Enemy)

02 Lay It Down (featuring Marzi Montazeri)

03 Forget, Forgive (featuring Howie Simon)

04 Now Or Never (featuring Gus G of Firewind)

05 Ten featuring (Rich Ward of Fozzy)

06 Shine (featuring Ethan Brosh)

07 Let It Be Love

08 Never Alone (featuring Joel Hoekstra of Whitesnake)

09 When Love Is Hated (featuring Joel Hoekstra of Whitesnake)

10 Ricochet (featuring Tracii Guns of LA Guns)

11 With You Till The End (featuring Mike Kerr and Ian Raposa from Firstbourne)

12 Son Of Man (featuring Todd La Torre of Queensryche and Andy James)

Translate »