Mark Morton – Anesthetic

Artist: Mark Morton
Album: Anesthetic
Genre: Metal
Label: WPP Records / Spinefarm Records
Release Date: March 1, 2019

Track Listing:

01 Cross Off (Featuring Chester Bennington) 4:14
02 Sworn Apart (Featuring Jacoby Shaddix) 3:57
03 Axis (Featuring Mark Lanegan) 4:13
04 The Never (Featuring Chuck Billy And Jake Oni) 4:06
05 Save Defiance (Featuring Myles Kennedy) 4:37
06 Blur (Featuring Mark Morales) 5:21
07 Back From The Dead (Featuring Josh Todd) 4:03
08 Reveal (Featuring Naeemah Maddox) 4:12
09 Imaginary Days 3:45
10 Truth Is Dead (Featuring Randy Blythe and Aliss 4:13

Band Members:

Mark Morton (Lamb Of God) Mark Lanegan (Screaming Trees), Josh Todd (Buckcherry), Steve Gorman and Marc Ford (Black Crowes), Mike Inez (Alice in Chains), Ray Luzier (Korn), Roy Mayorga (Stone Sour), Dave Ellefson (Megadeth), Chuck Billy (Testament), Myles Kennedy (Alter Bridge), Alissa White-Gluz (Arch Enemy), Jacoby Shaddix (Papa Roach), Jean-Paul Gaster (Clutch), Jake Oni (ONI). Randy Blythe (Lamb Of God)

Translate »