March 2018 Rock New Releases

March 2018 rock new releases

March 2, 2018

Ancst – Ghosts of the Timeless Void (Lifeforce)
Andrew W.K. – You’re Not Alone (Sony)
Ilsa – Corpse Fortress (Relapse)
Iron Reagan/Gatecreeper – Split (Relapse)
Michael Schenker Fest – Resurrection (Nuclear Blast)
Nebula – Dos EPs Reissue (Heavy Psych Sounds)
Oceans Of Slumber – The Banished Heart (Century Media)
Slugdge – Esoteric Malacology (Willowtip)
Stone Broken – Ain’t Always Easy (Snakefarm)

March 9, 2018

Between The Buried And Me – Automata I (Sumerian)
Crippled Black Phoenix – Horrific Honorifics (Season Of Mist)
Dorothy – 28 Days In The Valley (Roc Nation)
Drudkh – They Often See Dreams About the Spring (Season Of Mist)
Eryn Non Dae – Abandon Of The Self (Debemur Morti)
Judas Priest – Firepower (Epic)
Killer Boogie – Acid Cream (Heavy Psych Sounds)
Krosis – Solem Vatem (Unique Leader)
Ministry – AmeriKKKant (Nuclear Blast)
Myles Kennedy – Year of the Tiger (Napalm)
Nightwish – Decades (Nuclear Blast)
Of Feather and Bone – Hymns of Perversion (Profound Lore)
Pestilence – Hadeon (Hammerheart)
Stone Temple Pilots – Stone Temple Pilots (Rhino)
Tax The Heat – Change Your Position (Nuclear Blast)
Three Days Grace – Outsider (RCA)
Turbowolf – The Free Life (Self)
Twitching Tongues – Gaining Purpose Through Passionate Hatred (Metal Blade)

March 16, 2018

Black Foxxes – Reiði (Spinefarm)
The Crown – Cobra Speed Venom (Metal Blade)
Ektomorf – Fury (AFM)
Forbidden Seasons – Promise (This Is Core)
Green Druid – Ashen Blood (Earache)
High Reeper – High Reeper (Heavy Psych Sounds)
King Witch – Under The Mountain (Listenable)
Paradise Lost – Host Reissue (Nuclear Blast)
Susperia – The Lyricist (Agonia)

March 23, 2018

Auri – Auri (Nuclear Blast)
Axel Rudi Pell – Knights Call (SPV/Steamhammer)
Blessthefall – Hard Feelings (Rise)
Bulletboys – From Out Of The Skies (Frontiers)
Chaostar – The Undivided Light (Season Of Mist)
Dark Buddha Rising – II EP (Neurot)
Jack White – Boarding House Reach (Third Man)
Kip Winger – Solo Box Set Collection (Frontiers)
L.A. Guns – Made In Milan DVD/CD (Frontiers)
Memoriam – The Silent Vigil (Nuclear Blast)
Monster Magnet – Mindf–ker (Napalm)
Mournful Congregation – The Incubus Of Karma (20 Buck Spin)
Nightmarer – Cacophony Of Terror (Season Of Mist)
No Hot Ashes – No Hot Ashes (Frontiers)
Squirrel Nut Zippers – Beasts Of Burgundy (Southern Broadcasting)
The Sword – Used Future (Razor & Tie)
Throneless – Cycles (Black Bow)
Thunder – Stage (earMusic)
W.E.T. – Earthrage (Frontiers)

March 30, 2018

Escape the Fate – I Am Human (Eleven Seven)
FM – Atomic Generation (Frontiers)
Johansson & Speckmann – From The Mouth Of Madness (Soulseller)
Kittie – Origins/Evolutions DVD/CD (Self)
Light The Torch – Revival (Nuclear Blast)
Marc Rizzo – Rotation (Combat/EMP)
Primordial – Exile Amongst The Ruins (Metal Blade)
Red Sun Rising – Thread (Razor & Tie)
Rotting Christ – Passage To Arcturo (Season Of Mist)

Translate »