Mad Margritt: Love Hate And Deception

Artist: Mad Margritt
Album: Love Hate And Deception
Genre: Hard Rock / Melodic Metal
Label: Perris Records
Release Date: September 16, 2016
Track Listing:

02-The One You Love To Hate
03-Take Your Best Shot
05-Never Enough
06-I’m Over You
07-Into The Light
08-It’s Time I Told You Goodbye
09-Bad Obsession
Band Members:

Eddie Smith – Vocals
Mark Cook – Guitar
Matt Aebi – Bass
Tod Williford – Drums

Love Hate And Deception features 9 new tracks including rockers “NEVER ENOUGH”, “I’M OVER YOU” and a killer ballad “IT’S TIME I TOLD YOU GOODBYE”. This is their 4th studio release on Perris Records, a follow up to their “SHOW NO MERCY” release. Mad Margritt is an explosive, high energy rock band based out of Atlanta, Georgia. Among some of their accomplishments, they were voted “Best Rock Band” at the Atlanta Rock Awards and nominated for two awards at the South Florida Rock Awards. Mad Margritt has opened up shows for several noted acts including Ratt, Cinderella, Great White, Warrant, Slaughter, Quiet Riot, Poison, Skid Row, The Bullet Boys, Tesla and Every Mothers Nightmare. The band has also played many festivals including Rocklahoma, The South Texas Rock Fest and the Muscle Racing Fest in Florida.

Translate »