Listen To Three New Songs From Yngwie Malmsteen’s New Album “Blue Lightning”

Listen To Three New Songs From Yngwie Malmsteen's New Album "Blue Lightning"

Check out the lyric video for the title track of Yngwie’s new record, Blue Lightning.

Yngwie states: I wrote Blue Lightning specifically for this album. The track is very free, everything on it is improvised. I hope you’ll enjoy it.

Blue Lightning will be released on March 29, 2019

Track listing:

01. Blue Lightning
02. Foxy Lady
03. Demon’s Eye
04. 1911 Strut
05. Blue Jeans Blues
06. Purple Haze
07. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
08. Sun’s Up Top’s Down
09. Peace, Please
10. Paint It Black
11. Smoke On The Water
12. Forever Man

Bonus tracks (vinyl and deluxe CD only)

13. Little Miss Lover
14. Jumping Jack Fish

Translate »