XSRock News

LEE AARON reveals “21” video

LEE AARON reveals "21" video

Today, the legendary Lee Aaron reveals the new video “Twenty One.” The beautiful ballad is the second single taken from the forthcoming new studio album Radio On!, set for international release on July 23rd via Metalville Records.

Lee says about the song: “‘Twenty One’ is a love letter to all my ‘young at heart’ fans. We have grown up together, raised children, lost loved ones, gone through relationship break-ups and more. We are all survivors on this crazy, sometimes painful, journey called ‘life.’ It’s a reflection on how fast time seems to pass, yet in our minds, we still feel like we’re 21.”

The video was authored and edited by the multi-talented Canadian engineer/producer/mixer and video genius Frank Gryner. Frank has recently done videos for Alice Cooper and Def Leppard and also was the video editor for Lee’s Power, Soul, Rock’n’Roll – Live in Germany DVD, released in 2019 via Metalville. He has also done production and sound recordings for Rob Zombie, Trent Reznor, and A Perfect Circle.

See & hear Lee Aaron‘s brand-new video for “Twenty One” HERE at her official YouTube channel, LeeAaronTV.

Multi-platinum, award-winning Canadian vocalist Lee Aaron is back with a collection of 12 brand-new originals that invite you to tune into the heartbeat of your personal radio dial and hear the best of what this rock ‘n’ roll legend has to offer.

Like the FM stations that once ruled the airwaves, Radio On! is full of classic, melodic rock hooks, nasty guitar riffs, big harmonies, and inspired songwriting. Themes explored on the album include: mortality (“Radio On,” “Twenty One”), materialism (“Devil’s Gold”), empowerment (“Vampin'”), addiction (“Wasted”), love (“Cmon,” “Had Me At Hello”), and society (“Soul Breaker,” “Russian Doll”).

Lee Aaron delivers these messages with memorable, soaring melodies and her extraordinary, versatile voice that has remained powerful and consistent throughout her career.

Like your favorite radio DJ coming over the airwaves on a hot summer night, Lee Aaron invites you to set your dial for a genuine rock ‘n’ roll listening experience‚Ķ 12 tracks of melodic rock at its BEST!

Hear for yourself with the brand-new video for second single “Twenty One” HERE at Lee Aaron‘s official YouTube channel, LeeAaronTV. Also see & her the previously revealed video for first single “Cmon” HERE, also at LeeAaronTV. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Lee Aaron’s Radio On!
1. Vampin’
2. Soul Breaker
3. Cmon
4. Mama Don’t Remember
5. Radio On
6. Soho Crawl
7. Devil’s Gold
8. Russian Doll
9. Great Big Love
10. Wasted
11. Had Me at Hello
12. Twenty One

Facebook Comments

XS ROCK Back Issues

Get All The Latest News From XS ROCK In Your Email

Subscribe to our mailing list and get pdates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Buy Hair Metal!