L.A. Guns – The Devil You Know

Get A Taste Of The First New Song From L.A. Guns New Album Called "The Devil You Know"
Artist: L.A. Guns
Album: The Devil You Know
Label: Frontiers Music Srl.
Release Date: March 29, 2019
1. Rage
2. Stay Away
3. Loaded Bomb
4. The Devil You Know
5. Needle to the Bone
6. Going High
7. Gone Honey
8. Don’t Need to Win
9. Down That Hole
10. Another Season in Hell
11. Boom (Bonus Track – CD & Digital Only)
Philip Lewis – vocals
Tracii Guns – guitar
Johnny Martin – bass
Shane Fitzgibbon – drums
Ace Von Johnson – guitar
For More Info Visit:
Translate »