June 2018 Rock New Releases

June 2018 Rock New Releases

June 1, 2018
Convictions – Hope For The Broken (InVogue)
Def Leppard – Volume One Box Set (Bludgeon Riffola/Mercury/UMe)
Ghost – Prequelle (Loma Vista)
Gruesome – Twisted Prayers (Relapse)
Kataklysm – Meditations (Nuclear Blast)
Modern Maps – Hope You’re Happy (Rise)
Mortiis – Perfectly Defect Reissue (Omnipresence)
Nervosa – Downfall Of Mankind (Napalm)
Witchskull – Coven’s Will (Rise Above)
Worshipper – Mirage Daze EP (Tee Pee)

June 8, 2018
Agressor – Symposium Of Rebirth Re-Release (Season Of Mist)
Dead Sara – Temporary Things Taking Up Space EP (Atlantic)
Exmortus – The Sound Of Steel (Prosthetic)
The Konsortium – Rogaland (Agonia)
Megadeth – Killing Is My Business…And Business Is Good: The Final Kill (Century Media/Legacy)
Nereis – Turning Point (Eclipse)
Refuge – Solitary Men (Frontiers)
TNT – XII (Frontiers)
Tomb Mold – Manor Of Infinite Forms (20 Buck Spin)
Tremonti – A Dying Machine (Napalm)
Yob – Our Raw Heart (Relapse)
Zeal & Ardor – Stranger Fruit (Self)

June 15, 2018
ASG – Survive Sunrise (Relapse)
Co-op – Co-op (EMP)
Count Raven – High On Infinity Reissue (Metal Blade)
Count Raven – Messiah Of Confusion Reissue (Metal Blade)
The Darkness – The Darkness Live At Hammersmith (Cooking Vinyl)
Dead Girls Academy – Alchemy (Victory)
Diamante – Coming In Hot (Better Noise/Eleven Seven)
Lizzy Borden – My Midnight Things (Metal Blade)
Madball – For The Cause (Nuclear Blast)
Mike Shinoda – Post Traumatic (Warner Brothers)
Neal Morse Band – The Similitude Of A Dream: Live In Tilburg, Netherlands 2017 DVD/CD (Radiant)
Orange Goblin – The Wolf Bites Back (Candlelight/Spinefarm)
Tad Morose – Chapter X (GMR)

June 22, 2018
Hatchet – Dying To Exist (Combat/EMP)
Impending Doom – The Sin And Doom Vol. II (eOne)
Khemmis – Desolation (20 Buck Spin)
Lingua Ignota – All Bitches Die Reissue (Profound Lore)
Marduk – Viktoria (Century Media)
Nine Inch Nails – Bad Witch EP (Null)

June 29, 2018
Bruce Dickinson – Scream For Me Sarajevo DVD and Soundtrack (Eagle Vision/BMG)
Bullet For My Valentine – Gravity Search And Destroy/Spinefarm)
Fates Warning – Live Over Europe (InsideOut)
Guns N’ Roses – Appetite For Destruction: Locked N’ Loaded Edition (Geffen/UMe)
Kevin Hufnagel – Messages To The Past (Translation Loss)
Naberus – Hollow (Eclipse)
The Night Flight Orchestra – Sometimes The World Ain’t Enough (Nuclear Blast)
Paradise Lost – Believe In Nothing Reissue (Nuclear Blast)
Shylmagoghnar – Transience (Napalm)

Translate »