It’s “A Perfect To Die” With Onslaught’s New Video And Single

It's "A Perfect To Die" With Onslaught's New Video And Single
“A Perfect Day To Die”, the new song/ video from British thrashers ONSLAUGHT, can be seen below. The song is taken from the band’s upcoming album, due later in the year via AFM Records!

Guitarist Nige Rockett comments: “We are super stoked to finally get some new material out to the fans. “‘A Perfect Day To Die’ is a nod to our sadly departed friends rom MOTÖRHEAD who were a major influence for ONSLAUGHT over the years.

“The track has been mixed by Jacob Hansen (VOLBEATU.D.O.EVERGREY) and produced by ourselves and Pete Hinton(SAXON). It sounds so heavy with a super-aggressive vibe. It really has a ton of potential.

“Right now, ONSLAUGHT  is currently working to finish the remainder of the writing for the next record. Things are sounding so cool, fresh and very brutal.”  ONSLAUGHT‘s upcoming album will be the band’s first with its latest additions, drummer James Perry and guitarist Wayne Dorman.

Sy Keeler – Vocals
Nige Rockett – Guitar
Wayne Dorman – Guitar
Jeff Williams – Bass
James Perry – Drums


Studio albums
• Power from Hell (1985)
• The Force (1986)
• In Search of Sanity (1989)
• Killing Peace (2007)
• Sounds of Violence (2011)
• VI (2013)
• “Let There Be Rock” (AC/DC cover, 1987)
• “Let There Be Rock” (AC/DC cover, 1989, re-recorded and released on London Records) –
UK No. 50
• “Welcome to Dying” (1989)
• “Shellshock” (1989)
• “Bomber” (Motörhead cover 2010) – “Bomber” features Phil Campbell from Motörhead on
guitar and Tom Angelripper from German thrashers Sodom on vocals.
• “The Sound of Violence” (2011)
• “66-6” (2014)
• “A Perfect Day to Die” (2019)
Live albums
• Live Damnation (2009)
• Live at the Slaughterhouse (2016) – Ltd Ed Vinyl only release
Live DVDs
• Live Polish Assault 2007 (2007)
• Live at the Slaughterhouse (2016)

Translate »