Iron Savior – Kill Or Get Killed

Iron Savior - Kill Or Get Killed

Artist: Iron Savior 
Album: Kill Or Get Killed
Genre: Metal
Label: AFM Records
Release Date: March 8, 2019

Track Listing:

Kill Or Get Killed 5:43
Roaring Thunder 4:22
Eternal Quest 4:30
From Dust And Ruble 4:39
Sinner Or Saint 5:04
Stand Up And Fight 4:22
Heroes Ascending 4:16
Never Stop Believing 4:13
Until We Meet Again 7:53
Legends Of Glory 4:36

Band Members:

Piet Sielck (vocals, guitars)

Joachim “Piesel” Küstner (guitars)

Jan S. Eckert (bass)

Patrick Klose (drums)


Translate »