Immortal – Northern Chaos Gods

Immortal - Northern Chaos Gods

Artist: Immortal
Album: Northern Chaos Gods
Genre: Black Metal
Label: Nuclear Blast
Release Date: July 6, 2018

Track Listing:

01. Northern Chaos Gods

02. Into Battle Ride

03. Gates to Blashyrkh

04. Grim and Dark

05. Called to Ice

06. Where Mountains Rise

07. Blacker of Worlds

08. Mighty Ravendark


Band Members:

Demonaz (vocals, guitars)
Horgh (drums)
Peter Tägtgren (session bass)

Translate »