XSRock News

Former W.A.S.P. Guitarist Chris Holmes Releases New Album “Unbearable Influences”

Former W.A.S.P. Guitarist Chris Holmes Releases New Album "Unbearable Influences"

Former W.A.S.P. lead guitarist, Chris Holmes has returned with a new Chris Holmes And The Mean Men album called “Unbearable Influences”. Chris was in what is now considered the classic W.A.S.P. lineup during the band’s most popular period.

Unbearable Influences” Tracklisting:

01. Land of The Free Home of The Braves
02. Won’t Take Shit
03. Playing With The Fire
04. Under The Influence
05. In Gods Hands
06. Devil Make Me Do It
07. I Am What I Am
08. The Truth
09. Had Enough
10. Touch Me And Die
11. Unbearable Influences

You can order yours right here: https://chrisholmes1.bandcamp.com/album/unbearable-influences

Facebook Comments

About the author

Bobby Caughron

Bobby Caughron is a music journalist and Editor-In-Chief for XS ROCK. He began a life-long fan of hard rock and metal music after hearing KISS as a kid. He is still an avid fan of the 80s metal scene and continues to discover and write about new music in all rock genres today.

XS ROCK Back Issues

Check Out Bang Your Head Apparel!

Get All The Latest News From XS ROCK In Your Email

Subscribe to our mailing list and get pdates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Buy Hair Metal!