FEED THE RHINO – release new video for single “Timewave Zero”

FEED THE RHINO – release new video for single “Timewave Zero”
UK’s FEED THE RHINO proudly present you the next video from the forthcoming studio album, “The Silence”, which will be released via CENTURY MEDIA RECORDS on February 16, 2018.

The band commented:
“We’re really excited to release our new single ‘Timewave Zero’. This song has been a kind of a mission statement of our new album, both lyrically and musically, so it’s exciting to see what people think! The video was filmed with green screen/ animation and motion capture by the amazing Robin Fuller (http://immersivevr.co.uk). We’re also proud to announce that Bad Sign, HCBP & Cove are joining us on our release tour in February. It was important for us to take out bands we really believe in, as well as get on with, so we couldn’t be happier! The Silence tour won’t be one to miss!”

Watch the stunning clip for “Timewave Zero” here:
“The Silence” is available for pre-order digitally now! Receive the singles “Timewave Zero”, “Heedless”, and “Featherweight” immediately at https://feedtherhino.lnk.to/TheSilence.

“The Silence” Track Listing
1. Timewave Zero (4:11)
2. Heedless (3:33)
3. Losing Ground (4:13)
4. 68 (3:08)
5. All Work And No Play Makes Jack A Dull Boy (3:33)
6. Yellow And Green (3:23)
7. Nerve Of A Sinister Killer (2:57)
8. Fences (3:38)
9. The Silence (3:47)
10. Lost In Proximity (3:21)
11. Featherweight (4:20)

Renowned as “one of the UK’s most incendiary live bands” (Kerrang!) and much-lauded for their ferocious yet melodic sound, FEED THE RHINO will present “The Silence” live on a UK headline run kicking off February 20, 2018. Tickets are on sale now via http://myticket.co.uk/artists/feed-the-rhino

2/20   Bristol, UK – The Exchange
2/21   Exeter, UK – The Cavern
2/22   Southampton, UK – The Joiners
2/23   London, UK – The Underworld
2/24   Norwich, UK – Owl Sanctuary
2/27   Nottingham, UK – Rescue Rooms
2/28   Newcastle, UK – Think Tank
3/1     Glasgow, UK – G2
3/2     Manchester, UK – Rebellion
3/3     Birmingham, UK – The Flapper
3/15   North Wales, UK – Hammerfest

Lee Tobin – Vocals
James Colley – Guitar
Sam Colley – Guitar
Chris Kybert – Drums
Oz Craggs – Bass


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »