EUFOBIA Release New Music Video “Cyber Pervert”

The memorable band name of these Bulgarian MELODIC THRASH DEATH METAL command is of ancient Greek origin and literally means ‘fear of good’.

During the summer 2018, EUFOBIA worked on the music video for the song “Cyber Pervert”, which will be presented on September 17th 2018.

The title of the song is so self-explanatory that nothing needs to be explained about the lyrical, socio-critical content.

This track is a song from “Eufobia”, the third album of the band.

The video was directed by the Bulgarian graphic designer and video director Val Volegna, who also created the artwork of the album, as well as the videos of the songs “Liquid Of Creation”, “Hater” and “Graveyard”.

01.    Graveyard    03:14
02.    Hater    03:31
03.    Liquid Of Creation    02:15
04.    Devotion    03:03
05.    Fat Sack Of Shit    02:31
06.    Unspoken    03:01
07.    Lust    02:49
08.    Scarecrow    03:20
09.    Cyber Pervert    02:18
10.    Tears Of Defloration    04:03
total: 30:05 min.EUFOBIA was founded 2003 and no band member has ever been replaced since, which is pretty rare to find nowadays.

Besides, they write diligently on new songs for the fourth album, which is expected to be released also in 2018. (Markus Eck)

Translate »