Dream Child – Until Death Do We Meet Again

All Star Metal Band Dream Child to Release Debut Album "Until Death Do We Meet Again"

Artist: Dream Child 
Album: Until Death Do We Meet Again
Genre: Hard Rock / Metal
Label: Frontiers Music Srl.
Release Date: September 14, 2018


Track Listing:

01 Under The Wire 5:43
02 You Can’t Take Me Down 7:21
03 Games Of Shadows 5:59
04 It Is What It Is 4:25
05 Playing With Fire 4:22
06 Light Of The Dark 5:05
07 Midnight Song 4:25
08 Until Death Do We Meet Again 7:49
09 Washed Upon The Shore 6:43
10 In A World So Cold 4:28
11 Weird World 5:45
12 One Step Beyond The Grave 8:53


Band Members:

Craig Goldy: Guitars (ex-Dio, Giuffria)

Wayne Findlay: Guitars and Keyboards (ex- MSG)

Simon Wright: Drums (ex-AC/DC, Dio, Operation: Mindcrime)

Rudy Sarzo: Bass (ex-Quiet Riot, Ozzy, Whitesnake, Dio)

Diego Valdez: Vocals (Helker)

Translate »