Disturbed – Evolution

Disturbed - Evolution

Artist: Disturbed
Album: Evolution (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Nu Metal / Metal
Label: Reprise Records
Release Date: October 19, 2019

Track Listing:

01. Are You Ready

02.No More

03. A Reason to Fight

04. In Another Time

05. Stronger on Your Own

06. Hold On to Memories

07. Saviour of Nothing

08. Watch You Burn

09. The Best Ones Lie

10. Already Gone

11. The Sound of Silence (Live) [feat. Myles Kennedy]

12. This Venom

13. Are You Ready (Sam de Jong Remix)

14. Uninvited Guest


Band Members:

David Draiman – lead vocals
Dan Donegan – guitars, programming, keyboards, backing vocals
John Moyer – bass, backing vocals
Mike Wengren – drums, percussion, backing vocals

Translate »