DGM – Passing Stages Live In Milan and Atlanta

Artist: DGM 
Album: Passing Stages: Live in Milan and Atlanta
Genre: Metal
Label: Frontiers Music srl.
Release Date: June 2, 2017

DGM have created an incredible double album filled with quality music that takes on a whole new life with these live versions. This band has been making waves across Europe and the United States with their progressive metal sound and melodic vocals. Although I thoroughly enjoyed the studio versions of the songs, I have to admit the live versions are filled with an energy and passion that can definitely be heard. One of the best things about this release is that you get 22 tracks of outstanding metal. Passing Stages Live will make a great addition to any metalheads collection. I urge you to give this band a chance and see for your self how incredibly brilliant they are. Highlights include The Secret (part 1 & 2), The Passage, Chaos and Brand New Blood. The band seem to be feeding directly off of the energy from the crowd and it makes this 2 disc set all the more appealing. Highly recommended.

Track Listing:

Disc 1
01 The Secret Part 1
02 The Secret Part 2
03 Animal
04 The Passage
05 Reason
06 Daydreamer
07 Disguise
08 Fallen
09 Ghosts Of Insanity
10 Hereafter

Disc 2
01 Void
02 Reason
03 No Looking Back
04 Universe
05 Numb
06 In a Movie
07 Repay
08 Heartache
09 Enhancement
10 Chaos
11 Trust
12 Brand New Blood

Band Members:
Marco Basile: vocals
Simone Mularoni: guitars, background vocals
Andrea Arcangeli: bass guitar
Emanuele Casali: keyboards
Fabio Costantino: drums

Translate »