Check Out Ten Foot Pole’s New Video “Everything Dies”

Check Out Ten Foot Pole's New Video "Everything Dies"
SoCal veteran punk rockers Ten Foot Pole are back with a brand new album entitled “Escalating Quickly”, released on May 10th, 2019  on Thousand Islands Records, Disconnect Disconnect Records(UK), Morning Wood Records (Europe) and Pee Records, Australia.

Escalating Quickly is produced Ryan Greene….. anxious to showcase his skills beyond the iconic 90’s albums he produced (NOFX, Lagwagon, and No Use for a Name, etc.), was going for “The Bohemian Rhapsody of 90’s punk,” adding layers of ear candy and outlandish special guest shredding to the solid new TFP songs.

Ten Foot Pole is pleased to announce their first video featuring the track “Everything Dies” of their album “Escalating Quickly” (live footage from Red Bridge Fest, June 7, 2019, Pont-Rouge, QC)   “Video production by David Hamel of POPR Media
Everything Dies A fun, bouncy, sing-a-long celebration of impending doom.  Love, life and even puppies are not safe in this reminder that there is no happily ever after—but maybe that thought can help us let go of our worries and enjoy the moment.
Dennis Jagard: songwriter, lead vocal, rhythm guitars;
Scott Hallquist: lead guitars, backing vox, songwriting;
Richie Petrillo
: bass, backing vox;
Guillaume Fortin: drums and backing vox  
For more information visit:
Translate »