August 2018 Rock New Releases

August 2018 Rock New Releases

August 3, 2018
Abhorrent Deformity – Slaughter Monolith (Comatose)
Earth Groans – Rahab EP (Solid State)
Forest Green – Nothing Is Special EP (No Sleep)
Halcyon Way – Bloody But Unbowed (Agonia)
Integrity/Krieg – Split EP (Relapse)
Lord Of The Lost – Thornstar (Napalm)
Manticora – To Kill To Live To Kill (Vicisolum)
The Temperance Movement – A Deeper Cut (Snakefarm)
Ultraphonix – Original Human Music (earMusic)
Void Ritual – Death Is Peace (Ipos)

August 10, 2018
Aethereus – Absentia (The Artisan Era)
Airrace – Untold Stories (Frontiers)
Dropout Kings – AudioDope (Napalm)
Enuff Z’Nuff – Diamond Boy (Frontiers)
Haunt – Burst Into Flame (Shadow Kingdom)
Mad Max – 35 (SPV/Steamhammer)
Massive Wagons – Under No Illusion (Earache)
Nachash – Phantasmal Trinity (Shadow Kingdom)
Night Demon – Live Darkness (Shadow Kingdom/Century Media)
Primal Fear – Apocalpyse (Frontiers)
Sinsaenum – Repulsion (earMusic)
The Spirit – Sounds From The Vortex (Nuclear Blast)
Van Canto – Trust In Rust (Napalm)
Various Artists – It Came From The Abyss (Volume 1) (Dark Operative)
Witchfyre – Grimorium Verum (Fighter)

August 17, 2018
Annisokay – Arms (SharpTone)
Black Tusk – T.C.B.T. (Season Of Mist)
Carnation – Chapel Of Abhorrence (Season Of Mist)
Defeated Sanity – Chapters Of Repugnance Reissue (Willowtip)
Doro – Forever Warriors, Forever United (Nuclear Blast)
The Five Hundred – Bleed Red (Long Branch)
Moonspell – Lisboa Under The Spell DVD/CD (Napalm)
Primitive Man/Unearthy Trance – Split (Relapse)
Rebel Wizard – Voluptuous Worship Of Rapture and Response (Prosthetic)
Trappist – Ancient Brewing Tactics (Relapse)
Uniform – The Long Walk (Sacred Bones)

August 24, 2018
Abandoned By Bears – Headstorm (Victory)
Actor Observer – Pareidolia (No Sleep)
Alice In Chains – Rainier Fog (BMG)
The Amity Affliction – Misery (Roadrunner)
Beerwolf – Planetfall (Ripple)
Billy Morris and The Sunset Strip – Holdin’ All The Aces (HighVol)
Crack The Sky – Crackology (Loud & Proud)
Crack The Sky – Living In Reverse (Loud & Proud)
Leeched – You Took The Sun When You Left (Prosthetic)
Manes – Slow Motion Death Sequence (Debemur Morti)
Mantar – The Modern Art Of Setting Ablaze (Nuclear Blast)
Mob Rules – Beast Reborn (SPV/Steamhammer)
Nonpoint – X (Spinefarm)

August 31, 2018
Alice Cooper – A Paranormal Evening At The Olympia Paris (earMusic)
Alkaline Trio – Is This Thing Cursed? (Epitaph)
Beyond The Black – Heart Of The Hurricane (Napalm)
Cast The Stone – Empyrean Atrophy> EP (Agonia)
Circles – The Last One (Season Of Mist)
Conan – Existential Void Guardian (Napalm)
Hellion Prime – Terror Of The Cybernetic Space Monster (AFM)
Ken Mode – Loved (Season Of Mist)
Monte Pittman – Better Or Worse (Metal Blade)
Monte Pittman – Between The Space (Metal Blade)
Omnium Gatherum – The Burning Cold (InsideOut)
The Secret – Lux Tenebris EP (Southern Lord)
Set Before Us – Vitae (Eclipse)
Steve ‘n’ Seagulls – Grainsville (Spinefarm)
Stillbirth – Annihilation Of Mankind (Unique Leader)
Stone Sour – Hydrograd Deluxe Edition (Roadrunner)
Thou – Magus (Sacred Bones)
U.D.O. – Steel Factory (AFM)
The Veer Union – Decade II: Rock & Acoustic (Rock Shop)
The Vintage Caravan – Gateways (Nuclear Blast)

Translate »