Amanda Somerville‘s TRILLIUM – Tectonic

Amanda Somerville‘s TRILLIUM - Tectonic

Artist: Amanda Somerville‘s TRILLIUM
Album: Tectonic
Genre: Metal
Label: Frontiers Music Srl.
Release Date: June 8, 2018

Track Listing:

Time To Shine
Stand Up
Full Speed Ahead
Hit Me
Fighting Fate
Fatal Mistake
Cliché Freak Show
Eternal Spring

Band Members:

All vocals by Amanda Somerville, All guitars & bass by Sander Gommans, except Track 3: bass by Mark Burnash, 2nd guitar solo by Paul Owsinski [Track 11: Guitars by Paul Owsinski] Keys by Erik van Ittersum, Drums by Andre Borgman

Amanda Somerville is an American singer-songwriter well known for her collaborations with various high profile European metal bands like Avantasia, Epica, Kamelot, and After Forever, to name a few. And let’s not forget her amazing musical partnership with Helloween vocalist Michael Kiske under the Kiske/Somerville banner. With a vocal range from tenor to soprano and a stylistically diverse singing ability, Amanda’s voice is well suited for multiple styles, but TRILLIUM is firmly in the metal genre.

Fans of Trillium’s debut album, “ALLOY” as well as artists like The Dark Element, Tarja, Cellar Darling, Lacuna Coil, and the like will find much to enjoy here.

Translate »