Watch Twisted Sister’s Full 1984 Stay Hungry Concert

Watch Twisted Sister's Full 1984 Stay Hungry Concert

You’re watching the FULL CONCERT of Twisted Sister – Stay Hungry (Live at San Bernardino, CA 1984) courtesy of the official Twisted Sister Youtube channel.


1. The Kids Are Back

2. We’re Not Gonna Take It

3. I Wanna Rock

4. Under The Blade

5. The Beast

6. You Can’t Stop Rock ‘N’ Roll

7. The Price

8. Stay Hungry

9. Burn In Hell

10. S.M.F.

11. I Wanna Rock (Reprise)

Twisted Sister Official YouTube Channel

Translate »