Watch The New Judas Priest Video For Lightning Strike From Upcoming Album Firepower

THE PRIEST IS BACK! Check out the ‘Lightning Strike’ video




Get A Taste Of Firepower From The Upcoming Judas Priest Album

“Firepower” track listing:

01. Firepower
02. Lightning Strike
03. Evil Never Dies
04. Never The Heroes
05. Necromancer
06. Children of the Sun
07. Guardians
08. Rising From Ruins
09. Flame Thrower
10. Spectre
11. Traitors Gate
12. No Surrender
13. Lone Wolf
14. Sea Of Red

“Firepower” will be released on March 9th from Epic Records.

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: