Threatin – Breaking The World

Threatin - Breaking The World

Artist: Threatin
Album: Breaking The World
Genre: Metal /Alternative
Label: SPV
Release Date: August 25, 2017

Track Listing:
1. Breaking the World
2. Living is Dying
3. The End of You
4. The Place Between
5. If Need Be
6. Identity
7. Rip Through These Chains
8. A Memory Forgotten
9. Impulse
10. Conscious
11. Fade into Never
12. All Your Pain

Band Members:
Jered Threatin, performs vocals and all instruments on the album.

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: