Tankard – Hymns For The Drunk

Tankard - Hymns For The Drunk

Artist: Tankard
Album: Hymns For The Drunk
Genre: Metal / Thrash
Label: AFM Records
Release Date: January 12, 2017

Track Listing:

01 Rectifier
02 Need Money For Beer
03 New Liver Please!
04 Slipping From Reality
05 Die With A Beer In Your Hand
06 We’re Coming Back
07 We Still Drink The Old Ways
08 The Beauty And The Beast
09 Metaltometal
10 Zombie Attack
11 (Empty) Tankard
12 The Morning After
13 Medley (Alcohol, Puke, Mon Cheri, Wonderful Life)
14 Octane Warriors
15 Stay Thirsty!
16 Time Warp
17 Rules For Fools

Band Members:

Andreas Geremia (vocals)
Andreas Gutjahr (guitar)
Frank Thorwarth (Bass)
Olaf Zissel (drums)

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: