September 2017

September 1, 2017

Blindwish – Good Excuses (Rise)
The Convalescence – This Is Hell (Unique Leader)
Epica – The Solace System EP (Nuclear Blast)
Monster Magnet – Spine Of God Reissue (Napalm)
Monster Magnet – Tab Reissue (Napalm)
Paradise Lost – Medusa (Nuclear Blast)
Septicflesh – Codex Omega (Prosthetic)

September 8, 2017
Ace Frehley – Anomaly Deluxe Re-Release (eOne)
Alice Cooper – Welcome To My Nightmare Special Edition DVD (Eagle Rock)
Alter Bridge – Live At The O2 Arena + Rarities (Napalm)
Arch Enemy – Will To Power (Century Media)
Argus – From Fields Of Fire (Cruz Del Sur)
Burn – Do Or Die (Deathwish)
Cannabis Corpse – Left Hand Pass (Season Of Mist)
Comeback Kid – Outsider (Nuclear Blast)
Crematory – Live Insurrection CD/DVD (SPV)
Dangerous Toys – Pissed Reissue (EMP)
Living Colour – Shade (Megaforce)
Malfunkshun – Monument Reissue (EMP)
Stray From The Path – Only Death Is Real (Sumerian)
Usnea – Portals Into Futility (Relapse)

September 15, 2017
Belphegor – Totenritual (Nuclear Blast)
Blackfinger – When Colors Fade Away (M-Theory)
Caligula’s Horse – In Contact (Inside Out)
The Contortionist – Clairvoyant (eOne/Good Fight)
Cripper – Follow Me: Kill! (Metal Blade)
Dyscarnate – With All Their Might (Unique Leader)
Ensiferum – Two Paths (Metal Blade)
Foo Fighters – Concrete and Gold (Roswell/RCA)
Gigan – Undulating Waves Of Rainbiotic Iridescense (Willowtip)
Hell In The Club – See You On The Dark Side (Frontiers)
Josh Todd & The Conflict – Year Of The Tiger (Century Media)
Kee Of Hearts – Kee Of Hearts (Frontiers)
Myrkur – Mareridt (Relapse)
Neck Of The Woods – The Passenger (Basick)
Nothing More – The Stories We Tell Ourselves (Better Noise)
Prophets Of Rage – Prophets Of Rage (Fantasy)
Steelheart – Through Worlds Of Stardust (Frontiers)
Thousand Foot Krutch – Untraveled Roads (TFK)
Wayward Sons – Ghosts Of Yet To Come (Frontiers)

September 22, 2017
Acephalix – Decreation (20 Buck Spin)
Archspire – Relentless Mutation (Season Of Mist)
Brant Bjork – Europe ’16 (Napalm)
Circa Survive – The Amulet (Hopeless)
Counterparts – You’re Not You Anymore (Pure Noise)
Cradle Of Filth – Cryptoriana: The Seductiveness Of Decay (Nuclear Blast)
Implore – Subjugate (Century Media)
Kaipa – Children Of The Sounds (Inside Out)
Monarch – Never Forever (Profound Lore)
Otherwise – Sleeping Lions (Century Media)
Satyricon – Deep Calleth Upon Deep (Napalm)
Sons Of Texas – Forged By Fortitude (Razor & Tie)
Ufomammut – 8 (Neurot)
Vardis – 100 MPH Reissue (Dissonance)
Vardis – Quo Vardis Reissue (Dissonance)
Vardis – The World’s Insane Reissue (Dissonance)
With The Dead – Love From With The Dead (Rise Above)
Wolves In The Throne Room – Thrice Woven (Artemisia)

September 29, 2017
Black Sabbath – The Ten Year War Box Set (BMG)
Deadsmoke – Mountain Legacy (Heavy Psych Sounds)
Evil Invaders – Feed Me Violence (Napalm)
God Mother – Vilseledd (Party Smasher)
Horrified – Allure Of The Fallen (Shadow Kingdom)
Jag Panzer – The Deviant Chord (SPV)
Monolord – Rust (RidingEasy)
Propagandhi – Victory Lap (Epitaph)
Tetrarch – Freak (Self)
Unsane – Sterilize (Southern Lord)