September 2016

September 2016 and Rock And Metal New Releases

September 2, 2016
Helms Alee – Stillicide (Sargent House)
Imminent Sonic Destruction – Triumphia (Luxor)
Monkey3 – Astra Symmetry (Napalm)
Thou – Peasant Reissue (Gilead)
September 9, 2016
Elm Street – Knock ‘Em Out…With A Metal Fist (Massacre)
Evergrey – The Storm Within (AFM)
Exalt – The Shape You Took Before The Ache (Good Fight / New Damage)
Herman Frank – Loyal To None Reissue (AFM)
Herman Frank – Right To The Guts Reissue (AFM)
KMFDM – Rocks: Milestones Reloaded (earMusic)
Leaves Eyes – King Of Kings Tour Edition (AFM)
Letters From The Fire – Worth The Pain (Sand Hill)
Nuclear Holocaust – Overkill Commando (Selfmadegod)
Oddland – Origin (Sensory)
Of Mice & Men – Cold World (Rise)
Pain – Coming Home (Nuclear Blast)
Slaves On Dope – Horse (ILS)
Steve’N’Seagulls – Brothers In Farms (Spinefarm)
September 16, 2016
Ancient – Back To The Land Of The Dead (EMP)
Barishi – Blood From The Lion’s Mouth (Season Of Mist)
Brujeria – Pocho Aztlan (Nuclear Blast)
Carcer City – Infinite/Unknown (Stay Sick)
Drudkh / Grift – Betrayed By The Sun / Hagringar Split (Season Of Mist)
Helen Money – Become Zero (Thrill Jockey)
Sumerlands – Sumerlands (Relapse)
Taking Back Sunday – Tidal Wave (Hopeless)
Tesseract – Polaris Tour Edition (Kscope)
Warfather – The Grey Eminence (Greyhaze)
Wrekmeister Harmonies – Light Falls (Thrill Jockey)
September 23, 2016
Crobot – Welcome To Fat City (Wind-up)
Darkwell – Moloch (Massacre)
Dysrhythmia – The Veil Of Control (Profound Lore)
Every Time I Die – Low Teens (Epitaph)
Giraffe Tongue Orchestra – Broken Lines (Party Smasher)
In Flames – Sounds From The Heart Of Gothenburg DVD (Nuclear Blast)
Insomnium – Winter’s Gate (Century Media)
Marillion – FEAR (earMusic)
Mondo Generator – Best Of (Heavy Psych Sounds)
Neurosis – Fires Within Fires (Neurot)
Operation Mindcrime – Resurrection (Frontiers)
Raveneye – Nova (Frontiers)
Usurpress – The Regal Tribe (Agonia)
September 30, 2016
Brant Bjork – Tao Of The Devil (Napalm)
Epica – The Holographic Principle (Nuclear Blast)
Lordi – Monsterephonic (Theaterror vs. Demonarchy) (AFM)
Oathbreaker – Rheia (Deathwish)
Opeth – Sorceress (Moderbolaget/Nuclear Blast)
Truckfighters – V (Fuzzorama / Century Media)