Satyricon – Deep calleth upon Deep

Satyricon - Deep calleth upon Deep

Artist: Satyricon
Album: Deep Calleth Upon Deep
Genre: Metal / Black Metal
Label: Napalm Records
Release Date: September 22, 2017

Track Listing:
Midnight Serpent
Blood cracks open the ground
To your brethren in the dark
Deep calleth upon Deep
The Ghost Of Rome
Black wings and withering gloom
Burial Rite

Band Members:
Satyr (Sigurd Wongraven)
Frost (Kjetil-Vidar Haraldstad)

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: