Samael – Hegemony

Samael - Hegemony

Artist: Samael
Album: Hegemony
Genre: Metal / Industrial Rock
Label: Napalm Records
Release Date: October 13, 2017

Track Listing:
Angel of Wrath
Rite of Renewal
Red Planet
Black Supremacy
Murder or Suicide
This World
Against All Enemies
Land of the Living
Dictate of Transparency
Helter Skelter

Band Members:
Vorph: Guitars, Vocals
Xy: Keyboards and Programming
Makro: Guitars
Drop: Bass

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: