Queens Of The Stone Age – Villains

Queens Of The Stone Age - Villains

Artist: Queens Of The Stone Age
Album: Villains
Genre: Alternative / Hard Rock
Label: Matador Records Limited
Release Date: August 25, 2017

Track Listing:
01. Feet Don’t Fail Me
02. The Way You Used To Do
03. Domesticated Animals
04. Fortress
05. Head Like A Haunted House
06. Un-Reborn Again
07. Hideaway
08. The Evil Has Landed
09. Villains Of Circumstance

Band Members:
Josh Homme
Troy Van Leeuwen
Dean Fertita
Michael Shuman
Jon Theodore

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: