Portrait: Burn The World

Portrait reveals details for new album, 'Burn The World'

Artist: Portrait
Album: Burn The World
Genre: Metal
Label: Metal Blade Records
Release Date: August 25, 2017

Track Listing:

1. Saturn Return (intro)
2. Burn The World
3. Likfassna
4. Flaming Blood
5. Mine To Reap
6. Martyrs
7. Further She Rode
8. The Sower’s Cross (CD bonus track)
9. To Die For
10. Pure Of Heart

Band Members:

Per Lengstedt – vocals
Christian Lindell -guitars
Robin Holmberg – guitars
Fredrik Petersson – bass
Anders Persson – drums

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: