As Paradise Falls – Digital Ritual

Artist: As Paradise Falls
Album: Digital Ritual
Genre: Metal
Label: Eclipse Records
Release Date: July 21, 2017

Track Listing:
01. Digital Ritual
02. Balance
03. Starblind
04. The Ultimate Consumer
05. Automated Sacrifice
06. Glory to the Server
07. Reborn
08. Dead Message
09. Hysteria
10. Pride and Disgrace
11. Captive to the Creation

Band Members:
Shaun Coar (Vocals)
Jimmy Upson (Guitar)
Danny Kenneally (Guitar)
Jon Messer (Bass)
Christian Rady (Drums)

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: