Papa Roach – Crooked Teeth

Papa Roach - Crooked Teeth

Artist: Papa Roach
Album: Crooked Teeth
Genre: Hard Rock
Label: Eleven Seven Music
Release Date: May 19, 2017

Track Listing:
01. Break the Fall
02. Crooked Teeth
03. My Medication
04. Born for Greatness
05. American Dreams
06. Periscope
07. Help
08. Sunrise Trailer Park
09. Traumatic
10. None of the Above

Band Members:
Jacoby Shaddix – lead vocals
Jerry Horton – lead guitar, rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Tobin Esperance – bass, programming, backing vocals
Tony Palermo – drums, percussion

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: