Nine Inch Nails – Add Violence

Artist: Nine Inch Nails
Album: Add Violence
Genre: Electronic/Alternative Rock
Label: The Null Corporation
Release Date: July 21, 2017

Track Listing:
01. Less Than
02. The Lovers
03. This Isn’t the Place
04. Not Anymore
05. The Background World

Band Members:
Trent Reznor
Atticus Ross

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: