August 2017

August 4, 2017
Accept – The Rise Of Chaos (Nuclear Blast)
Dale Crover – The Fickle Finger Of Fate (Joyful Noise)
Dead Cross – Dead Cross (Ipecac)
Def Leppard – Hysteria (Remastered 2017) (Bludgeon Riffola/Mercury)
Eagles Of Death Metal – I Love You All The Time: Live At The Olympia In Paris DVD/CD (Eagle Rock)
Jane’s Addiction – Ritual de lo Habitual: Alive at 25 (Cleopatra)
Lakeshore – 41 EP (Outerloop)
Marty Friedman – Wall Of Sound (Prosthetic)
Masterplan – PumpKings (AFM)
Quiet Riot – Road Rage (Frontiers)
Russkaja – Kosmpoliturbo (Napalm)
Seven Spires – Solveig (Saol)
The Winery Dogs – Dog Years: Live In Santiago & Beyond 2013-2016 (Loud & Proud)
World Trade – Unify (Frontiers)

August 11, 2017
Cormorant – Diaspora (War Crime)
Hinder – The Reign (BMG/The End)
Hundred Suns – The Prestaliis (New Damage)
Incantation – Profane Nexus (Relapse)
The Lurking Fear – Out Of The Voiceless Grave (Century Media)
Poison Blood – Poison Blood EP (Relapse)
Venom Inc. – Ave (Nuclear Blast)

August 18, 2017
Beneath – Ephemeris (Unique Leader)
Cloakroom – Time Well (Relapse)
Coldblack – Circles (Artery)
Eluveitie – Evocation II: Pantheon (Nuclear Blast)
End Of Green – Void Estate (Napalm)
Steven Wilson – To The Bone (Caroline)
Thy Art Is Murder – >Dear Desolation (Nuclear Blast)

August 25, 2017
Akercocke – Renaissance In Extremis (Peaceville)
Alpha Tiger – Alpha Tiger (SPV)
Bumblefoot – Little Brother Is Watching Reissue (EMP)
Dagoba – Black Sun (Century Media)
Dead Lord – In Ignorance We Trust (Century Media)
Der Weg Einer Freiheit – Finisterre (Season Of Mist)
Galaktikon – Galaktikon II: Become The Storm (Megaforce/MRI)
The Haunted – Strength In Numbers (Century Media)
Leng Tch’e – Razorgrind (Season Of Mist)
Leprous – Malina (Inside Out)
Low Flying Hawks – Genkaku (Magnetic Eye)
Motley Crue – Girls, Girls, Girls Reissue (Eleven Seven)
The New Roses – One More For The Road (Napalm)
Portrait – Burn The World (Metal Blade)
Queens Of The Stone Age – Villains (Matador)
Ruby The Hatchet – Planetary Space Child (Tee Pee)
Sannhet – So Numb (Profound Lore)
Serious Black – Magic (AFM)