October 2016

October 7, 2016
Alter Bridge – The Last Hero (Caroline)
Candiria – While They Were Sleeping (Metal Blade)
Dayshell – Nexus (Spinefarm)
Dee Snider – We Are The Ones (Red River)
The Devil Wears Prada – Transit Blues (Rise)
Fit For A King – Deathgrip (Solid State)
Gatecreeper – Sonoran Deprevation (Relapse)
Green Day – Revolution Radio (Reprise)
Kyng – Breathe In The Water (Razor & Tie)
Meshuggah – The Violent Sleep Of Reason (Nuclear Blast)
Moonspell – Irreligious Reissue (Century Media)
Mouth Of The Architect – Path Of Eight (Translation Loss)
NOFX – First Ditch Effort (Fat Wreck Chords)
Salem’s Bend – Salem’s Bend (Ripple)
Saxon – Let Me Feel Your Power DVD/CD (UDR)
Sonata Arctica – The Ninth Hour (Nuclear Blast)
Sum 41 – 13 Voices (Hopeless)
Take Over And Destroy – Take Over And Destroy (Prosthetic)
Thy Catafalque – Meta (Season Of Mist)
Watchtower – Concepts Of Math: Book One EP (Prosthetic)
October 14, 2016
40 Watt Sun – Wider Than The Sky (Radiance)
Admiral Sir Cloudesley Shovell – Keep It Greasy! (Rise Above)
Anciients – Voice From The Void (Season Of Mist)
The Black Moods – Medicine (Another Century)
Brainstorm – Memorial Roots Re-Rooted (AFM)
Cardinal Wyrm – Cast Away Souls (Svart)
Darkthrone – Arctic Thunder (Peaceville)
Departe – Failure, Subside (Season Of Mist)
The Dillinger Escape Plan – Dissociation (Party Smasher / Cooking Vinyl)
Eden’s Curse – Cardinal (AFM)
Extreme – Pornograffitti Live 25 DVD/CD (Loud & Proud)
Hardline – Human Nature (Frontiers)
Heaven Below – Good Morning Apocalypse (EMP)
Iron Mask – Diabolica (AFM)
Red Fang – Only Ghosts (Relapse)
Secret Sphere – One Night In Tokyo DVD/CD (Frontiers)
Seeker – Loss (Victory)
Shvpes – Pain.Joy.Ecstasy.Despair (Spinefarm)
Sonic Syndicate – Confessions (Despotz)
Sparrows – Let The Silence Stay Where It Was (New Damage)
Theatres Des Vampires – Candyland (Scarlet)
Tyketto – Reach (Frontiers)
Unwill – Past Life (eOne)
Venom Prison – Animus (Prosthetic)
Wormrot – Voices (Earache)
October 21, 2016
Amaranthe – Maximalism (Spinefarm)
Auroch – Mute Books (Profound Lore)
Church Tongue – Heart Failure (Blood & Ink)
Darke Complex – Point Oblivion (Spinefarm)
Destrage – A Means To No End (Metal Blade)
I Prevail – Lifelines (Fearless)
Jane’s Addiction – Sterling Spoon Vinyl Box Set (Rhino)
Khemmis – Hunted (20 Buck Spin)
Kix – Can’t Stop The Show: The Return Of Kix DVD/CD (Loud & Proud)
Korn – The Serenity Of Suffering (Roadrunner)
The Last Ten Seconds Of Life – The Violent Sound (Siege)
Mithras – On Strange Loops (Willowtip)
Obituary – Ten Thousand Ways To Die (Relapse)
Pantera – The Great Southern Trendkill 20th Anniversary Edition (Rhino)
Planes Mistaken For Stars – Prey (Deathwish)
The Pretty Reckless – Who You Selling For (Razor & Tie)
Riverside – Eye Of The Soundscape (Inside Out)
Sixty Miles Ahead – Insanity (Eclipse)
Wovenwar – Honor Is Dead (Metal Blade)
October 28, 2016
Albez Duz – Wings Of Tzinacan (Listenable)
Altered Perceptions – From Rise To Ruins (Artery)
Anaal Nathrakh – The Whole Of The Law (Metal Blade)
The Answer – Solas (Napalm)
Cognitive – Deformity (Unique Leader)
Crowbar – The Serpent Only Lies (eOne)
Deranged – Struck By A Murderous Siege (Agonia)
Dehumanized – Beyond The Mind (Comatose)
Dirkschneider – Live: Back To The Roots (AFM)
Dope – Blood Money Part 1 (eOne)
Fair Warning – Pimp Your Past (SPV)
Helmet – Dead To The World (earMusic)
Iggy Pop – Post Pop Depression: Live at the Royal Albert Hall DVD/CD (Eagle Rock)
Krypts – Remnants Of Expansion (Dark Descent)
Memphis May Fire – This Light I Hold (Rise)
Noveria – Forsaken (Scarlet)
Quartz – Fear No Evil (High Roller)
Rock Wolves – Rock Wolves (SPV)
Serpentine Dominion – Serpentine Dominion (Metal Blade)
Testament – The Brotherhood Of The Snake (Nuclear Blast)
Theocracy – Ghost Ship (Ulterium)
This Will Destroy You – Young Mountain Reissue (Magic Bullet)
Tower – Tower (The End)
Ulcerate – Shrines Of Paralysis (Relapse)
Whores – Gold (eOne)