May 2016

May 2016 Rock And Metal New Releases

May 6, 2016
Grave Miasma – Endless Pilgrimage (Sepulchral Voice)
Mystic Prophecy – War Brigade (Massacre)
Polar – No Cure, No Saviour (Prosthetic)
Shotgun – Live Down Decadencia Drive (Cargo)
Wicked Maraya – Lifetime In Hell (Massacre)

May 13, 2016
Arise In Chaos – Terminal Cognition (EMP)
Avatar – Feathers & Flesh (eOne)
Black Space Riders – Beyond Refugeeum EP (Cargo)
Broken Teeth – At Peace Amongst Chaos (Nuclear Blast)
Dance Gavin Dance – Tree City Sessions (Rise)
Destruction – Under Attack (Nuclear Blast)
DevilDriver – Trust No One (Napalm)
Electric Citizen – Higher Time (RidingEasy)
Gorguts – Pleiades’ Dust EP (Season Of Mist)
Hatebreed – The Concrete Confessional (Nuclear Blast)
Kvelertak – Nattesferd (Roadrunner)
Mother Feather – Mother Feather (Metal Blade)
Nothing – Tired Of Tomorrow (Relapse)
Phantom 5 – Phantom 5 (Frontiers)
Phobocosm – Bringer Of Drought (Dark Descent)
Pierce The Veil – Misadventures (Fearless)
Sunstorm – Edge Of Tomorrow (Frontiers)
Sylvaine – Earthbound (Season Of Mist)
Ted Poley – Beyond The Fade (Frontiers)
Vega – Who We Are (Frontiers)

May 20, 2016
Edu Falaschi – Moonlight (Test Your Metal)
First Fragment – Dasein (Unique Leader)
Flotsam and Jetsam – Flotsam and Jetsam (AFM)
In Mourning – Afterglow (Agonia)
Iron Savior – Titancraft (AFM)
Katatonia – The Fall Of Hearts (Peaceville)
Mars Red Sky – Apex III (Praise For The Burning Soul) (Listenable)
Pennywise – Nineteen Eighty Eight (Theologian)
Saosin – Along The Shadow (Epitaph)
Virgin Steele – The House Of Atreus Act I & Act II Reissue (SPV)
Wo Fat – Midnight Cometh (Ripple)

May 27, 2016
Architects UK – All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us (Epitaph)
Death Angel – The Evil Divide (Nuclear Blast)
Katalepsy – Gravenous Hour (Unique Leader)
Lacuna Coil – Delirium (Century Media)
Pro-Pain – Foul Taste Of Freedom Reissue (SPV)
Pro-Pain – The Truth Hurts Reissue (SPV)
Suns Of Thyme – Cascades (Napalm)