March 2016

March 2016 Metal New Releases
March 4, 2016
Begrime Exemious – The Enslavement Conquest (Dark Descent)
Beseech – My Darkness, Darkness (Despotz)
Casket Robbery – Evolution Of Evil (Mortal)
Chestburster – Slime and Guilt (Svart)
Church Of Misery – And Then There Were None (Rise Above)
Circle Of Dust – Circle Of Dust Reissue (Fixt)
Devoured Fate – Reality’s Nightmare Illusions (HPGD)
Dream Death – Dissemination (Rise Above)
Gadget – The Great Destroyer (Relapse)
Inverloch – Distance Collapsed (Relapse)
Mortiis – The Great Deceiver (Omnipresence)
New Keepers Of The Water Tower – Infernal Machine (Listenable)
Oceans Of Slumber – Winter (Century Media)
Phobia – Decades of Blastphemy (Melotov)
The Qemists – Warrior Sound (Fixt)
Reckless Love – inVader (Spinefarm)
Ripper – Experiment Of Existence (Unspeakable Axe/Dark Descent)
Sabaton – Heroes On Tour DVD/CD (Nuclear Blast)
Sindrome – Resurrection: The Complete Collection (Century Media)
Soon – Vol. 1 (Temple Of Tortuous)
Tiles – Pretending To Run (Lasers Edge)
Wolvserpent – Aporia:Kāla:Ananta EP (Relapse)
March 11, 2016
3 Doors Down – Us and the Night (Universal Republic)
Accuser – The Forlorn Divide (Metal Blade)
Arcana 13 – Danza Macabra (Aural)
Criminal – Fear Itself (Metal Blade)
Diamond Head – Diamond Head (Self)
Draugnim – Vulturine (Debemur Morti)
Elevators To The Grateful Sky – Cape Yawn (HeviSike)
Killswitch Engage – Incarnate (Roadrunner)
Mindset – Nothing Less (React!)
Mithridatic – Miserable Miracle (Kaotoxin)
Normandie – Inguz (InVogue)
Obsidian Kingdom – A Year With No Summer (Season Of Mist)
Panopticon / Waldgefluster – Split (Nordvis)
Papa Roach – F.E.A.R. Deluxe Edition (Eleven Seven)
Skuggsja – Skuggsja (Season Of Mist)
Spazz – Sweatin’ To The Oldies Reissue (Tankcrimes)
Spazz – Sweatin’ 3: Skatin’, Satan & Katon Reissue (Tankcrimes)
March 18, 2016
Abhomine – Larvae Offal Swine (Hells Headbangers)
The Body – No One Deserves Happiness (Thrill Jockey)
Boris with Merzbo – Gensho (Relapse)
Circus Maximus – Havoc (Frontiers)
Convulse – Cycle Of Revenge (Svart)
Gloria Morti – Kuebiko (Willowtip)
Iggy Pop – Post Pop Depression (Loma Vista)
The Last Vegas – Eat Me (AFM)
Light Up The Sky – NightLife (Rise)
Lords Of Black – II (Frontiers)
Mob Rules – Tales From Beyond (SPV)
North – Light The Way (Prosthetic)
Paragon – Hell Beyond Hell (Remedy)
Royal Hunt – Cargo (Frontiers)
Save Us From The Archon – L’Eclisse (Tragic Hero)
Soul Asylum – Change Of Fortune (eOne)
The Treatment – Generation Me (Frontiers)
Tusmorke – Fort Bak Lyset (Svart)
Vampires Everywhere – Ritual (Self)
Vredehammer – Violator (Indie)
The Word Alive – Dark Matter (Fearless)